WE WOULD LOVE YOUR FEEDBACK

As an organisation, we are constantly looking to improve ourselves. That's why your feedback is so valuable to us. So from the initial survey through to the installers on the day, we would like to know how your experience was and how you rate your brand new electronic roller garage door!

Click Here to View our Facebook Reviews

 

Reviews
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Rolling Doors Concepts
Average rating:  
 224 reviews
Brian Anderson
Apr 6, 2022
 by Brian Anderson
Simply Brilliant

Where do I start. It has to be a 5. The two guys that turned up did a fantastic job from start to finish. After they had finished and shown myself and my partner how to operate it they swept the inside of the garage and outside of the driveway before they left.

Nita Reid
Apr 5, 2022
 by Nita Reid
Prompt Service

Thank you so much for your very prompt service two very helpful young men arrived this morning and carried out the repair to my garage door. I'm very impressed with your aftercare service and the politeness of the engineers.
Again, thank you Nita Reid

Lynn Turnbull
Apr 2, 2022
 by Lynn Turnbull
Key fobs

Pleased with garage door and had to have a manual winder fitted as although garage has electricity the garage is detached from the house.
The downside is that even though I had 2 key fobs the batteries both failed at the same time. It would be helpful to provide info on how to replace the fob batteries as I had to find out on YouTube.

Tony
Mar 30, 2022
 by Tony
Thank you RDC

Thank you RCD
for the installation of my new garage roller door. The installers were polite professional and friendly, they did a fantastic job and were very tidy.
Overall a great experience and will recommend this company to everyone.
Five Stars From me.

Mike Smithson
Mar 27, 2022
 by Mike Smithson
Very Good

Thank you for installing my new Garage Door . It was so easy to order and the fitting team were very good at there work . It works fantastic and I have piece of mind knowing that I have a 10 year extended warranty. Your company get 5 Stars for this .

Robbie Thomas
Mar 20, 2022
 by Robbie Thomas
4 Star

I was please with the product and installation up to a point, 4 stars because the installer initially refused to install cladding to the frame closure and stated it should of been order before installation and would be too expensive, however your salesman told me that that it is ordered after installation and the installer will install before he left, it also stated that on your web site.

The installer phoned the office and they agreed to send someone back and asked him for photos and demenisions, they never came back to me despite chasing and had to get someone to finish the job at a greater expense hence why you have only got a 4 star rating.

Tony Wilkinson
Mar 17, 2022
 by Tony Wilkinson
Well Managed

Thank you for the installation of our new garage door.
The two men who did the installation were extremely competent and carried out the job in a clean and well managed way.
They explained the operating and safety procedures to us, and left the site in a clean and tidy state.
Altogether a first class five star operation
Well done

Scott Munro
Mar 9, 2022
 by Scott Munro
Outstanding from start to finish

What a fantastic service! After having a survey from another "leading" national brand and saying a roller door couldn't be fitted in out tricky, odd shape build I was disappointed, however after a quick phone call with Nick, I was told they could deliver on fitting a garage door. The 2 man team turned up on the day they were booked in for in under 2 hours fitted the roller door. It works fantastic and glad I went for the upgraded motor and lasers. Highly recommend and will use again on my next property!

Thank you!

Steve Rogers
Mar 7, 2022
 by Steve Rogers
Timely & Efficient

Glad to give you a 5 rating. Very pleased with the installation which was carried out in a timely and efficient way. Your installer Andrius was very professional and new what he was doing and there were no issues though out the work. Everything was left clean and tidy and working as I would expect.

Michael Price
Mar 5, 2022
 by Michael Price
Promt Professional

very prompt, professional and most of all tidy. I have already had several neighbours asking for details.

Page 1 of 23:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»